Tagged: how virus spreads

how to detect normvirus

How to detect coronavirus

Molecular diagnostics  offers a fast and efficient method to differentiate between pathogenic and harmless microorganisms and helps to detect noroviruses or coronaviruses. With the spread of new, life-threatening infections, the whole world can get out of...

corona virus traveling

Pathogen Detection

Now going on vacation, get more information about pathogen detection and the newest development of laboratory diagnostics. In the issue of MTA Dialog, read more in the article: Wirth, J. Lästigen Übeltätern auf der...

Infections, virus, Corona

What are infections?

How viruses can travel? Infections are caused by pathogens. What are the important criteria for detecting such pathogens? Different detection methods can be used for pathogens identification and differentiation in the laboratory. Learn more about the...

Tagged: how virus spreads

how to detect normvirus

How to detect coronavirus

Die molekulare Diagnostik bietet eine schnelle und effiziente Methode um krankmachende Mikroorganismen von harmlosen Mikroorganismen zu unterscheiden und hilft auch beim Nachweis von Noroviren oder Coronaviren. Durch die Ausbreitung von neuen, lebendsbedrohlichen Infektionen kann heutzutage die ganze...

corona virus traveling

Krankheitserreger Diagnostik

Umgang mit Biostoffen: Labordiagnostik Jetzt in die Ferien, informieren Sie sich über Schnelltests für Krankheitserreger und die neusten Entwicklungen in der Labordiagnostik. In der Ausgabe von MTA Dialog. Sie finden meinen Beitrag auf Seite...

Infections, virus, Corona

Was sind Infektionen?

Wie verbreiten sich Krankheitserreger weiter?. Infektionen werden durch Krankheitserreger verursacht. Was sind die wichtigen Kriterien um solche Erreger nachzuweisen. Im Labor gibt es dafür Nachweistests. Lernen Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Erreger und ihre...